latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

what came first, the music or the misery?

04.01.01 - 4:44 p.m.

Top 5 Most Memorable Breakups

1. Ryan

2. Court

3. Brian

4. Steve

5. Jordan

Top 5 Track One/Side Ones

1. "Round Here," Counting Crows - August and Everything After

2. "Sodajerk," Buffalo Tom - Big Red Letter Day

3. "Brian Wilson," Barenaked Ladies - Rock Spectacle

4. "Passion," Pat McGee Band - Revel

5. "Writing to Reach You," Travis - The Man Who

Top 5 Reasons why I am turning into Rob from High Fidelity

1. When I was upset yesterday about Jason, I sat down and realphabetized my CDs. Now I�m almost 3 books full, which isn�t enough according to the "musical moron twins," who say you can�t be serious until you have 500 records (wait, I think that�s from the book, not the movie) but whatever.

2. I live in a dream world � I imagine phone conversations, confrontations, you name it � in my head but when the time comes to actually say anything, I don�t. For all the game I talk, I am a wimp.

3. Making mix tapes as a means of expressing my interest in a guy � yep, that�s me.

4. I keep obsessive lists of all the boys I hooked up with in college.

5. I am making obsessive lists right now.

Top 5 Dream Jobs

1. Rock star � not from the Poison/Warrant era, but more like Veruca Salt or Josie and the Pussycats

2. Carson Daly

3. Talk show host � la Rosie O�Donnell, although not all Tom Cruise-y and annoying like her, but just a show where I can talk about "oh, this is my favorite ice cream, isn�t it great?" and PEOPLE WILL WATCH.

4. Sassy staff writer

5. Not to have a job at all but just be paid for my great wit

Top 5 People I�d Like to Be

1. Audrey Hepburn

2. Harry Potter

3. Buffy the Vampire Slayer

4. A Powerpuff Girl

5. Britney Spears

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page