latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

equal and opposite reactions

08.27.02 - 3:18 p.m.

Is it bad that I opened the review copy of Witch Crafting that came in the mail today and instantly thought, "Oooh, now I can be like Willow?"

I went to bed at 9:45 last night. And slept till 7:30 anyway. I get to leave work at 4:30 today. Just so I can go be violated by my gyno and his evil cotton swab of doom. Normally I'd do some retail therapy to compensate for this injustice. But since the stupid window on my stupid green car just cost me almost three hundred bucks, I can't.

Fuck this. I just want the stupid pills. Fuck that fucking face girl. It's Tuesday.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page