latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

big fat day of nothing

07.22.03 - 5:07 p.m.

9:39am
After a Monday that was so awful I must paraphrase Jawbox (two trips to the bathroom wasn't what I had in mind when I said I was moving up in this world), here's hoping for a better Tuesday. I even optimistically applied mascara this morning.

11:43am
Currently my duty is to search for quotes on a certain Latin lover whom I will be seeing on Broadway in a few weeks and his penchant for wining and dining his heavily augmented wifey with candlelight dinners. This is not tear-worthy. So far, so good. I will ignore the fitness stories until the last minute.

3:24pm
No good quotes found. The health book I've been half-assedly searching for has been found, which is both a blessing since I won't have to deal with the PR girl, and a curse, because now I have to actually read it.

Oh, I played bocce this weekend. And won twice. That never happens when I play at home. Acire and I think it's due to the pressure of playing in front of Dad, and how he makes you so nervous when you do anything that you are just destined to fail.

5:06pm
Sigh. Clearly I have nothing to say.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page