latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

educated guess

02.08.05 - 7:26 p.m.

Here's a thought that hit me during the bus ride home: what if the soon-to-be-out couple mentioned in this story are KimberBree Van de Kamp and Lorelai Gilmore? The first part is easy enough and has been already deduced by anyone with half a brain due to process of elimination, but the second? According to Page Six, it's a WB lead, and most of them are a little underage. Besides, that May-December (or May-September, more accurately) pairing has already been done by Tammy Lynn Michaels and Melissa Etheridge. But Lauren is just the right age, and gorgeous enough for a woman of taste like La Cross. I'm not saying she's of that sexual persuasion, but I know little enough of her past love life to make a semi-educated guess.

And if I'm right, you read it here first.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page