latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

i want a bit part in your life, a walk-on would be fine

05.02.01 - 7:31 p.m.

Ooohkay. So I guess the descent into alcoholism has begun. I realize I talk about my drinking issues a lot on here, but I think alcohol spurs my creativity (shit, that's what Kerouac probably thought) so here goes. I just made myself a big ol' pitcher of strawberry margaritas because I bought lotsa fresh strawberries and it's my favorite thing to do with them. And my fucking boyfriend is definitely moving to Minneapolis in a week and I have made a command decision.

To live for myself, and only myself, and to do whatever makes me happy, even if it's only drinking a pitcher of strawberry margaritas and eating homemade white pizza. (Ricotta cheese, mmmmmmm.) I realize this command decision must be amended by the necessity of being cordial to the pompous fascists I work with daily, but you know what I mean.

I hate boys.

This is the best pizza I've ever tasted. I AM a genius.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page