latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

road trippin'

07.03.02 - 4:21 p.m.

Aww, yeah - pudding. It is now time to do as Jack and Neal say and MOVE, time for my long-awaited11-day vacation. I will road trip American-style with my sweetheart, eat all manner of improper food (BW3 wings, I'm talking to you), stay in a prohibitively expensive hotel thanks to my Daddy, swim a little, cul-tcha myself a little (there's a Chocolate exhibition at the Field Museum!) and possibly read some of The Bust Guide to the New Girl Order until I get carsick.

Oh, and of COURSE I will be attending a screening of what is obviously The Greatest Movie of 2002. Full dets when I return.

Dan, sweetie, did you remember to buy black and white film?

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page