latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

i WISH marc jacobs would give me free stuff

09.29.02 - 10:40 a.m.

Woke up from a strange dream about being harassed by salespeople in Burberry, which was not a stand-alone store but part of a larger department store that looked suspiciously like this museum that always pops up in my dreams. It's a museum that only exists in my head but has the same layout every time and I meet different people there and we have different adventures every time I dream it. And this time it was home to the Marc Jacobs show, and Kerry and I met Marc and took some of his free stuff, which also looked suspiciously like the Todd Oldham home line from Target.

I think this means that 1) I read too much Us Weekly and 2) I spent too much time in Target last night.

Hmmm. There are man-shoes next to the couch. That are not Dan's. Good to know.

Only a month left in this apartment! And the Alias season premiere tonight! PARTY!

Sorry, I'm still not fully awake.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page