latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

the malebolge

05.08.03 - 6:01 p.m.

What if you made a Coke float with vanilla ice cream AND vanilla Coke? Would it be the ultimate tasty or evil retching horror? Something to think about.

Oh my shit. The Dante's Inferno Hell Test has banished me to the Eighth Level of Hell - the Malebolge!

LevelScore
Purgatory (Repenting Believers)Very Low
Level 1 - Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers)Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful)High
Level 3 (Gluttonous)High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious)High
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy)Very High
Level 6 - The City of Dis (Heretics)High
Level 7 (Violent)High
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers)Extreme
Level 9 - Cocytus (Treacherous)High

I really didn't think I was this bad. I am awful! I am going to burn forever!

Not that I'm actually going to repent or anything. Notice how my second-highest score was under "wrathful and gloomy." That sounds about right - wonder what it was that pushed my score over the edge to Eight.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page