latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

computer free verse

05.09.03 - 10:29 p.m.

So, Dan found this site that generates free verse from the words of whatever URL you give to it. And it gave us an entire evening's worth of fun the other evening....

a random day during the magazine project:
kitty sandwich watching
Bands on the elevator and
general
computer part explosion all over for four hours
in it, was
today
a bad motherboard. Bad Tuesday?
or a bad motherfuckin' motherboard! Bad, naughty motherboard!
Bad, motherboard. Bad Tuesday?
or part explosion all
over my car that no longer
exists, wonderful beautiful USAir is
slowly marching
out of doom goes to
monitors and when
I haven't decide.
Was lost -- the Mediagraphics Menace's
a normal one like glorified card table. Apparently
my really bitch about is over my
really bitch about is slowly marching out of
and my computer part of shoes
is that no ticket to monitors
and kept thinking to do at
Dennis the
server, we
keep all the TV
season is over my
computer has a wonder
I have a plane
ticket, on the off
at night.

the afternoon before the Semisonic concert:
kitty sandwich so I'm
going to pay for the apartments
and sunny, as if spring really were
many disgusting earthworms on the
stock houses I came
to believe be friends
until I know from J.
Crew. I wasn't tired because I walked
down
the name
of the morning after
Copyright � Brkfstfnys

a stupid night in Evanston:
kitty sandwich
going
11.27.00
5:45 am yes, AM yes,
AM yes, AM You suddenly had sex
with benefits? that is at
once fitting and
smart to drive back
to Bucknell at 6 in the small sadness
in packing my car crying
every time it made
the
elevator and smart to Bucknell
at
6 in
the morning after Copyright � Brkfstfnys

And...saving the best for last...

my trip to Scotland:
kitty sandwich there are a few days after drinking a
lot
of cats. Almost every time we walked
around neighborhood, we drank
at Hogwarts. Charles Rennie Mackintosh makes
cool lamps
and
tea rooms.
My
new nickname is
hard to the Huffing Hill. The
bathroom.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page