latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

pumpkinhead

1.19.01 - 4:40pm

Hmm, ok, right now I am in the process of bleaching the tips of my hair so I can dye them orange. I've never exactly done this myself before but I'm an artist, things can't turn out too badly, right? Kayleen's running out to get a different color for her hair. It smells like a chemical factory in here.

They are showing DOVES on MTV. This would be funny only to four people in the world and I am one of them. I wish I were a dove wrangler.

Yay, only another 45 minutes till I can take the bleach off my head. Note that I have not done any work the past two days even though I didn't have class at all. Ooops.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page