latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

cd alphabet

02.07.01 - 11:27am

Damn, this new box for writing is small. My thoughts feel slightly claustrophobic. Anyway, I've been thinking about my CDs (thanks, Dan). And - since I have too many of them and a big procrastination jones, I decided I'd make an alphabet of the first CD I thought of in my collection under each letter. Some of them are pretty old and embarrassing since I'm just so used to seeing them there in the CD book, but those were the rules. Quick, someone get me a Kool Keith CD.

A � Tori Amos

B � Ben Folds Five

C � Crowded House

D � Howie Day

E � Empire Records

F � Fountains of Wayne

G � Groove Armada

H � Hootie and the Blowfish

I

J � Jesus and Mary Chain

K

L - Lemonheads

M - Morphine

N � Nightmare Before Christmas

O - Oasis

P � Pearl Jam

Q

R � R.E.M.

S - Singles

T- that dog.

U - Underworld

V � Veruca Salt

W - Weezer

X

Y � Yo La Tengo

Z

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page