latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

soundtrack: hallelujah chorus

06.26.01 - 6:03 p.m.

Ohhhhhhh, the sweet sweet feeling of an at-home high speed internet connection. I am geeked. I am in absolute bliss. This, my friends, is the greatest thing since bread came sliced. I want to sit here all night with my hot little computer on my lap, type-type-typing away, lost in my little nerdy world. I missed you, happy AOL yellow IM man! I missed you too, extremely too-long list of bookmarked pages! Diaryland! Bobbins! Auntie Em! There's no place like home!

OK, a bit overdramatic, but what the fuck. I'm happy, goddammit, and how often does THAT happen?

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page