latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

shopping list (for dan)

07.30.01 - 8:10 p.m.

one roomy, cheap New York apartment
one washer, one dryer
one art directorship at Rolling Stone
one full-size bed
one high-speed Internet connection
one cable hookup to watch Ed, The Daily Show and Powerpuff Girls
one new CD per day
one shopping spree at Crate & Barrel
one annual trip to Paris
one annual trip to the beach
one fat, happy cat
one lifetime supply of cheese tortellini
one big fat bank account
one nice bank manager who will take care of my account for me
seven nights of Ed per week! (no no, all good things in moderation)
many many hours to spend with the guy I love

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page