latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

morning/walk home

08.15.01 - 7:45 a.m.

I wrote this last night after having 'killer margaritas' with Natalie but for some reason I didn't even have the strength to post:

I like to be able to walk home after a night out. To take a fifteen, twenty-minute walk home if necessary. And I don't think I'll be able to do that where I'm going, to feel safe and clear my head in the solitude and darkness. And that makes me very sad indeed.

Not to mention that Natalie and I are SuperNerds 1 and 2 because we were sitting at the bar drinking margaritas and talking about IM, coding and SimpleText. Nerds!

And it's 7:45 and I'm still not wearing any pants! HELP!

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page