latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

how harmful is it if you eat bread mold?

01.11.02 - 5:57 p.m.

Evan lets me do expense reports now. Ethan won Survivor. Hooray.

I accidentally ate bread mold today. I didn't notice it dotting my scone like a nasty cranberry-studded petri dish. So now I feel like I've poisoned myself and am in some psychosomatic woozy head-state. No good. That's all I can say about that.

Still, I had to eat my turkey sandwich before I let that go to waste as well. For someone as perpetually hungry as me, I sure let a lot of food spoil.

I have to go. I have to sleep, or something, anything to get my energy level back up. Randy Dan will never forgive me if I don't.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page