latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

stomach ailment

03.21.02 - 3:41 p.m.

Um. I am seriously going to frab. I am. I'm not kidding. I can't even write or concentrate on anything else because my stomach is going to leap out of my throat. Oh god. Oh god.

Really. I can't write anything until I go throw up.

. . .

Whew. OK. My first barfage at Walden. Louis is so good at telling me what he wants, and then what he doesn't want. I can't imagine how Dan never throws up; with me, it's more of a shock when I DON'T.

But damn, what a waste of eight bucks. It's not like I have money to go around throwing up ALL my lunches.

I still think I should use this opportunity to go home early.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page