latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

flavored lip gloss sure brightens your mood

03.28.02 - 1:23 p.m.

Things I will miss about living with roommates:

Me sitting at the top of my stairs, chatting before bed in my silly red union suit and totally getting busted for wearing my retainers. Laughing because Justine has the exact same retainer lisp as me, then being mocked again when I stand up and they realize what I'm wearing. Hey, sometimes a girl still needs her footie pajamas.

Things I will not miss about living with roommates:

The ruination of all pots, pans and other kitchen utensils by people whose parents send them new ones - and Le Creuset ones, no less - on a regular basis. Scary leftovers in the fridge and Tostitos crumbs all over the floor. What can I say? I like to keep things tidy.

Things I love about today:

  • Jack is downstairs wrestling with the hugest desk I've ever seen while I get to stay up here and look beautiful.
  • Dan lets me drool all over his pillow while he watches Ed and gives me Nintendo fruit snacks for the bus ride to work.
  • My Stila lip gloss palette. With TEN yummy-flavored colors.
  • My cute small Moomy will be here! So I can leave work early! EARLY, I tell you!
  • And we'll drink cider and watch Powerpuff Girls!
  • Not to mention that I don't even have work tomorrow.
Dude. Sweet.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page