latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

i'm not really a waitress

05.03.02 - 2:52 p.m.

So, Casey, what did you do today at work?

Oh, I prepared Evan's lunch by cutting up the chicken for his Caesar salad and then tossing in the dressing. You'd think since he has so many other girly mannerisms, he'd know the sorority girl way of shaking the salad in its plastic container, but I guess he's strangely incompetent that way.

Side note: The above paragraph was going to begin with "Oh, I tossed Evan's salad" until I realized how inappropriate and awful that sounded, and unlike Heather's caulk comments, I just can't go there.

And I thought I had nothing to write about.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page