latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

"zsa zsa ew" is right

09.08.02 - 8:47 p.m.

I really hate the re-editing job they did for the Sex and the City titles. You know, to take out the towers. For every actress' name, there's a nice slow shot of a landmark, except for poor Kim Catrall, who formerly had the towers and now has a frenetic shot of moving taxis. So obviously not part of the original opening. It's not like there aren't any architectural landmarks left in the city. Why not use the Plaza for Kim, or the Washington Square arch, or even Grand Central Station, since so many people have been in and out of her. Oh, snap! Oh no you di-in't!

And I really fucking hate that phrase zsa zsa zsu.

I have to go spend time with my boyfriend now. And call my sister. And maybe my mother. And spend some time in the real world.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page