latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

i yam wishing you a happy thanksgiving

11.22.02 - 6:28 p.m.

My moomy sends me yams in the mail. Hence, the sweet potato fries are now in the oven. Just like the ones at the Trailer Park. Oh, that moom.

It is 6:20 pm! And I'm at home! What on earth am I going to do with myself? Besides make sweet potato fries out of the tubers that show up in my mailbox, that is.

Fight off random animals that enter my house through exhaust ducts? Cook random foods, possibly involving the tub of bleu cheese in the fridge? Make yet another trip to Target to find random hanging materials for my pictures? The possibilities are endless.

I see my family in a week. Including my deaf Slim-Fast kitty. Happiness!

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page