latest entry older entries sign my guestbook



me as a powerpuff girl

counting vacation days

06.03.03 - 5:28 p.m.

63.75 more hours of work until my next day off. This is the only way I can keep going lately. Two Fridays of vacation this month. Then July Fourth. Then a month till another Friday off. Then possibly a trip somewhere or I will start thinking about finding another job.

I feel like I'm about to vomit.

Bassett got married to John Bobbins the other night, giving me the opportunity to move myself into a swingin' little mansion up the hill. I wear a black strapless ballgown, play my grand piano, and stargaze on my balcony. I have not yet decided whether or not to keep my job, to move to another career track, or simply to be independently wealthy.

I wish it were my real life. I wish I didn't hate everyone around me.

This is the third entry I've started writing in the past two days. Nothing is important enough to write down, really. I don't have a single good thought in my head. I just want to go home to my Sims.

the night before - the morning after

Copyright � 2000-2004 Brkfstfnys

email me see my profile Diaryland main page